2014 Countdown – A Year In Review

Hello everyone!

13578_10204509353993170_8471577454878854256_n

2014 me!

I’m blowing off the dust on this blog of mine and wishing everyone in Canada a happy Boxing Day, and hope that those who celebrated Christmas yesterday spent it with family, friends & loved ones. Mine was absolutely fantastic and to spend time with my entire family was very special for me. It’s been a very needed break from my current daily life!

Life has been hectic and busy, but the most important thing is that I’m loving it. However, for these last few days of 2014 I’m hitting the breaks and taking the time to slow down a bit. I’m going to sit down and reflect about 2014 and all the changes it has had for my life. From starting my first job out of University, to watching some of my best friends get married, 2014 was a year full of amazing events that I want to rewind and remember one more time.

Plus, I have five New Year’s Resolutions for 2015. I’m basing these off of the five areas of my life that are currently the most important to me. Every day leading up to January 1st I’m going to take a look back at what happened in each of these areas in 2014 and state my expectations for 2015.

Very much a remembering the past as I look forward to the future!

Cheers,

David

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2014 Countdown – A Year In Review

  1. Can’t wait to read everything!! 🙂

Get In On The Discussion!

