Advent Calendar – Day 17

Carpenters-Christmas-Portrait-FrontalThis song was originally intended to be one of the last songs I would be sharing. However, I actually listened to this whole album as I decorated the family Christmas tree today and this is a shout out to John who has been following along and asked if a song from this album would be included! The answer was obviously yes, as this could very well be my favourite Christmas album of all time. It’s a classic!

Day 17

Merry Christmas, Darling – The Carpenters

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
Video | This entry was posted in Blogging Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Advent Calendar – Day 17

  1. John says:

    Such a good song! The logs on the fire are filling me with desire to bust this album out tonight!

Get In On The Discussion!

