Giving Is The Best Communication

My first look at an international advertisement that is currently going viral. This ad is from the Thai company TrueMove, and it’s a tear jerker! Warning: you may want to go grab a tissue first before clicking.

I love this advertisement because it shows you just how good marketing is at altering your state of mind. All my friends I originally sent this too couldn’t help but say ‘aww’ after they viewed this. The advertisement really tugs at your heart strings, but it leaves you with a sense of hope, and positive outlook. I’d love it if there were more advertisements like this out there in the world. Advertisements that advocate kindness, good deeds and doing the right thing. We all need that reminder every so often!

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
Video | This entry was posted in Marketing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Get In On The Discussion!

