Summer Bucket List Conclusion

The official last day of Summer was on September 22nd at 4:44pm EDT, and with that the end of my Summer Blogging challenge came to an end. For the Summer of 2013 I created a Bucket List of experiences to try and places to visit around Toronto, Ontario. While I didn’t complete everything on my list, I still got to experience a lot, and had a very memorable and enjoyable summer doing so. This post is just to reflect on my summer and to remember just a few of the things I was up to. The majority of these photos are from my Bucket List, but some of them are other pictures from around the summer.

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Bucket List, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Bucket List Conclusion

  1. Amanda says:

    Yay! I made the post =)
    What an awesome summer, Dave!

Get In On The Discussion!

