Trivia Night

20130904_214356Since it’s back to school for all the students out there this post works out well. One of my fondest memories going to University of Guelph was Trivia Tuesdays at the Brass Taps. So, last night some of my fellow Guelph Alumni’s (Alexey / Jenn / Emily) and I all went to Trivia night at The Drake Hotel!

It was a lot of fun, but man were those questions hard! I’ve always known I’ve never been the best at trivia. For instance I’m pretty lucky if I even get one answer right on Jeopardy. So really the only help I was going to be was at guessing randomly. Luckily for my team (and my pride) some of my random guesses ended up right.

We named ourselves Bucketlist JADE (our initials) and if I could get a drumroll for our final score of the night…

14/50

HA. Good thing we all already graduated from university.

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Get In On The Discussion!

