Travelling On A Jet Plane

190068_4392943941064_154553956_nMy apologizes for the lack of blog posting this week. I’ve been rather busy with life, and just haven’t had time to sit down and write anything. I’m really excited for this weekend however, as tonight after work I will be traveling via Porter Airlines to the windy city aka Chicago! I love flying Porter for so many reasons, but the most important one is the fact that it’s located directly downtown Toronto. The reality TV nerd in me also loves that in order to get to my destination tonight in Chicago I have to travel by foot, car, ferry, plane AND train. I’m so ready to partake in the Amazing Race.

This will be my fourth time visiting, and I feel like each time I’m more excited than the next. It helps that some of my closest friends live there, and others are travelling there too for this weekend. Our group meet ups are always something to look forward to.

I’ll be reporting about it when I return on Monday!

I think I'm most excited for one of these.

I think I’m most excited for one of these.

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Get In On The Discussion!

