Roads Untraveled

tumblr_mbucz0Kwo81qhnznwo1_1280

Give up your heart left broken
And let that mistake pass on
‘Cause the love that you lost
Wasn’t worth what it cost
And in time you’ll be glad it’s gone

Favourite Music Lyrics – Roads Untraveled – Linkin Park

About Dave

I'm a 26 year old marketing enthusiast from Ontario, Canada. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Commerce, and I'm currently a media buyer / planner for a marketing firm in downtown Toronto. Some of my interests include marketing, blogging, photography, travelling, coin collecting and reality TV. Also, I'm an avid Blue Jays fan. You'll find me catching a game whenever I can.
Quote | This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roads Untraveled

  1. Bill says:

    I didn’t know you liked Linkin Park

Get In On The Discussion!

